## Directory of Officers / Employees of the Unit

1st Quarter-2023

Name of Unit: Kozhikode City

4(1)(b)/9

Name	Designation	Date of joining	Date relieved	Any Other
		in this unit		Information
RAJPAL MEENA IPS	DIG & District Police Chief	13-04-2022		
BAIJU K E IPS	Deputy Commissioner of			
	Police	29-07-2022		
Vaccant	Deputy Commandant AR			
L.Surendran	Addl Supdt. of Police	10-06-2022		
Sudersan K	Asst. Commissioner of Police	04-07-2021		
Bijuraj P	Asst. Commissioner of Police	03-07-2021		
Sidhique A M	Asst. Commissioner of Police	18-02-2021		
Umesh A	Asst. Commissioner of Police	10-09-2021		
Santhosh P K	Asst. Commissioner of Police	15-06-2022	08-01-2023	
Johnson A J	Asst. Commissioner of Police	15-06-2022		
Prakashan P	Asst. Commissioner of Police	26-05-2022		
Antony T A	Asst. Commissioner of Police	29-09-2022	21-01-2023	
Renjith T P	Asst. Commissioner of Police	03-07-2021	07-02-2023	
Kunhi Moinkutty	Asst. Commissioner of Police	06-05-2022	18-01-2023	
MoosaVallikadan	Asst. Commissioner of Police	18-01-2023	02-03-2023	
PradeepanKannipyil	Asst. Commissioner of Police	17-03-2023		
Sunil M D	Asst. Commissioner of Police	08-01-2023		
Suresh V	Asst. Commissioner of Police	08-02-2023		
Vaccant	Asst Commandant AR			
Vaccant	Asst Commandant AR			
Benny Lalu ML	Inspector of Police	28-02-2021		
Ganesh Kumar	Inspector of Police	08-07-2022		
Sunu P R	Inspector of Police	23-05-2022	09-01-2023	removed from Service
Rajesh P	Inspector of Police	13-10-2021		
Prajeesh N	Inspector of Police	04-07-2021		
Bose K A	Inspector of Police	26-08-2022		
Biju K K	Inspector of Police	05-05-2022		
Jijeesh P	Inspector of Police	24-08-2022		
Suresh Babu L	Inspector of Police	07-07-2022		
Josy T K	Inspector of Police	13-09-2021		
Dinesh Koroth	Inspector of Police	08-07-2022		
Sayooj Kumar A	Inspector of Police	04-07-2021		
Yussuf Nadutharammal	Inspector of Police	04-07-2021		
Sandeep Kumar M	Inspector of Police	03-09-2022	21-02-2023	
Rajesh Kumar N	Inspector of Police	04-07-2021		
Baiju K Jose	Inspector of Police	09-12-2022	18-07-2022	

Baiju K Jose	Inspector of Police			Reposted to
		09-12-2022		Town PS
Sijith V	Inspector of Police	04-07-2021	24-01-2023	
Vinodan K	Inspector of Police	04-07-2021		
Smbunath K	Inspector of Police	08-07-2022		
Biswas N	Inspector of Police	01-03-2023		
Krishanan	Inspector of Police	24-02-2023		
Baburajan Vazhakkodan	Inspector of Police	29-08-2022		
Usha P	Women Inspector of Police	09-08-2022		
Binu T S	Inspector of Police(FPF)	01-02-2022		
Vaccant	Reserve Inspector of Police			
Vaccant	Reserve Inspector of Police			
Vaccant	Motor Transport Officer			