Directory of Officers / Employees of the Unit

4(1)(b) /1&2 1st Quarter-2022

Name of Unit: Kozhikode city

Name	Designation	Date of joining in this unit	Date relieved	Any Other Information
A V George IPS	DIG & District Police Chief	08-03-2019	31-03-2022	
Swapnil Madhukat Mahajan IPS	Deputy Commissioner of Police	26-05-2021	01-01-2022	
Amose Mamman	Deputy Commissioner of Police	04-01-2022		
Vaccant	Deputy Commandant AR			
Abdul Razak	Asst. Commissioner of Police	04-07-2021		
Sudersan K	Asst. Commissioner of Police	04-07-2021		
Bijuraj P	Asst. Commissioner of Police	03-07-2021		
Sidhique A M	Asst. Commissioner of Police	18-02-2021		
Umesh A	Asst. Commissioner of Police	10-09-2021		
Raju.P.K	Asst. Commissioner of Police	17-06-2019		
Babu KC	Asst. Commissioner of Police	01-07-2021	29-01-2022	
Prakashan P	Asst. Commissioner of Police	02-02-2022		
L.Surendran	Asst. Commissioner of Police	17-06-2019		
Sreejith TP	Asst. Commissioner of Police	03-07-2021		
Renjith T P	Asst. Commissioner of Police	03-07-2021		
Jayakumar T	Asst. Commissioner of Police	0-07-21		
Unnikrishnan	Asst Commandant AR	01-06-2020		
Vaccant	Asst Commandant AR			
Benny Lalu ML	Inspector of Police	28-02-2021		
Baiju K Jose	Inspector of Police	04-10-2019		
Sunil Krishnan M	Inspector of Police	01-03-2021		
Rajesh P	Inspector of Police	13-10-2021		
Prajeesh N	Inspector of Police	04-07-2021		
Krishnan K	Inspector of Police	04-07-2021		
Chandramohan P	Inspector of Police	04-07-2021		
Hariprasad R	Inspector of Police	12-10-2021		
Jayachandran Pillai V	Inspector of Police	04-07-2021		
Nazeer A	Inspector of Police	04-02-2022		

Josy T K	Inspector of Police	13-09-2021	
Niyas.S	Inspector of Police	13-09-2021	
Sayooj Kumar A	Inspector of Police	04-07-2021	
Yussuf Nadutharammal	Inspector of Police	04-07-2021	
Balchandran G	Inspector of Police	04-07-2021	
Anitha Kumari C	Inspector of Police	04-07-2021	
Rajesh Kumar N	Inspector of Police	04-07-2021	
Sijith V	Inspector of Police	04-07-2021	
Vinodan K	Inspector of Police	04-07-2021	
Anilkumar P	Inspector of Police	29-07-2021	
Gopakumar G	Inspector of Police	04-07-2021	
Sudha	Inspector of Police	09-12-2021	
Abdul Majeed K	Inspector of Police(FPF)	04-07-2021	
Binu T S	Inspector of Police(FPF)	01-02-2022	
Vaccant	Reserve Inspector of Police		
Vaccant	Reserve Inspector of Police		
Rajan Kutty	Motor Transport Officer	10-05-2021	